Why does BLOCKED show up against a player

If you are looking for a players number in your TEAMS dashboard and it shows BLOCKED, it means the player has chosen to hide their mobile number from team managers. Ask the player to goto their PROFILE SETTINGS, select MOBILE and then enabled SHARE WITH TEAM MANAGERS