What are Privacy Keys?

Privacy Keys is an innovative way to share and protect your information. Accessible through the EDIT YOUR PROFILE menu link (top right), you can create or revoke (cancel) special keys.

These keys can be shared when you sign up for a team and the manager needs to add you, they can be used to make your profile visible to only people you select who are not your friends, and they can be used to allow people to add you as a friend, even if you have that functionality disabled.

You can cancel the keys at any time, and create new keys - to a maximum of 50 keys per profile.