Comments

2:40pm - Tue 20 Oct
Rick dC commented on Young Ovechkin casually absorbs a massive hit from Dennis Gauthier
I love how he just shakes it off!
10:08pm - Fri 09 Oct
2:43pm - Fri 04 Sep
2:06pm - Wed 02 Sep
3:15am - Fri 21 Aug
1:47am - Sun 16 Aug
Rick dC commented on Bruins goalie Tuukka Rask opts out of NHL playoffs | CBC Sports
It must be tough to balance home life with a tough NHL schedule AND risks of covid AND a newborn on top of it!
9:53pm - Thu 13 Aug
Rick dC commented on Great moment for Stecher with the GWG in a huge Game 1 win for the Canucks
Great win and I hope it's indicative of their playing capacity right now.. and not another "ah we can win this easily" and lose every game afterwards that the Canucks have a habit of doing!! 😔
6:00pm - Sat 08 Aug
Rick dC commented on Canucks get it done and oust the Wild in O.T.
Awesome win!! Was worried we were going to go out at the first opportunity!! 😉
2:55pm - Fri 31 Jul
Rick dC commented on Chara 6'9 standing next to Gerbe 5'4
He's huge and he still has his head bowed!
2:12pm - Thu 18 Jun
Rick dC commented on CCM AS3 Pro Skate Review
They are!
2:12pm - Thu 18 Jun
Rick dC commented on CCM AS3 Pro Skate Review
These are awesome skates!
3:11pm - Thu 28 May
3:11pm - Thu 28 May
3:10pm - Thu 28 May
3:10pm - Thu 28 May
3:09pm - Thu 28 May
4:17pm - Tue 24 Mar